BT MeetMe Controller

Now manage your calls at your desk or while on the go

Watch a video about MeetMe Controller

Download the FREE Mobile Controller
New version coming soon

iPhone Android

Desktop Controller

Manage your conferences directly from your internet browser. Monitor who's on the call, mute lines, access recording options and more.

Launch the Desktop Controller

Mobile Controller

Turn your smartphone into a remote control for your meeting on the go with increased visibility and security throughout the conference.

New version coming soon.

Customer support

Learn how to use BT MeetMe and BT MeetMe Controller by browsing our collection of user guides and frequently asked questions.

View the userguides and FAQs

Regulatory Notice: The following list of countries have local regulations that prohibit the use of call-back services (the ability to have a service in another country dial out to yourself in the country that enforces the regulation). As such BT has to enforce dial out restrictions to these countries. These restrictions allow the Chair to dial out to participants but not to themselves as chairperson.

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Saudi Arabia, Armenia, Azerbaijan Bahamas, Bahrain, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bosnia, Brunei Darussalam, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Rep., China, Cyprus, Colombia, Comoros, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Djibouti, Dominica, Egypt, United Arab Emirates, Ecuador, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, Gabonese Rep., Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Cook Islands, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Macedonia, Lesotho, Latvia, Lebanon, Macao China, Madagascar, Malaysia, Malawi, Mali, Morocco, Mauritius, Mauritania, Moldova, Monaco, Mozambique, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, New Caledonia, Oman, Uganda, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Syrian Arab Rep., Dem. Rep. of the Congo, Kyrgyz Rep., Slovak Rep., Romania, San Marino, Samoa, Serbia and Montenegro, Seychelles, Sudan, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Tanzania, Chad, Thailand, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkey, Tuvalu, Ukraine, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wallis & Futuna, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

In addition, the following countries are not permitted to use these services for regulatory / export reasons and have been barred from being able to download in country: Cuba, Iran, Iraq, Libya, North Korea, Sudan, and Syria