- Products and Solutions
- Customer Support
- About us
- Contact us
The chairperson of the call has the ability to start and stop a recording of the call. Recording a call is charged once for each MeetMe conference call. This is subject to your terms and conditions.
Participants who join after the recording has started will be informed that the call is being recorded.
When the recording is stopped or when the meeting ends, the chairperson will receive an email with a link to the BT MeetMe Global Access Recording website to retrieve the recording.
Once you have entered the BT MeetMe Global Access Recording website you will have the options to archive or share the recording by saving the recording directly onto your computer, posting it on a website or forwarding it on to your contacts via an email.